Legal

THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE IS SUBJECT TO THE FOLLOWING CONDITIONS:

Welcome to our website adcleek.com. By continuing to browse and use this website, you agree to comply with and be bound by these terms of use.
The terms "we", "us" or "our" refer to adcleek. The terms "you", "your" or "user" refer to any user or visitor of our website.

I - OWNERSHIP OF THE WEBSITE

This website www.adcleek.com belongs to the company ADCLEEK represented by Guy Leflaive - Chairman and CEO of the company adcleek SAS with a capital of 255 000 euros, registered in the RCS of Nanterre under the number 53244752100032, whose registered office is at 96 rue Aristide Briand, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France.

Director of publication: Guy Leflaive, 96 rue Aristide Briand - 92300 Levallois-Perret, France contact@adlceek.com

Hosting company : Gandi.net 

Data storage by : Gandi.net

For further information, please contact us:

adcleek - 96 rue Aristide Briand - 92300 Levallois-Perret, France from 9am to 6pm (Paris time - France) or at + 33 (0)1 84 19 29 76

II - PURPOSE

A. General conditions of use of the site and the services offered.

By using our website adcleek.com, you fully accept the general conditions of use specified in our legal notice. Accessible to all types of visitors, it is important to note that adcleek may decide to interrupt the website for maintenance. The dates and times of interruptions will, as far as possible, be specified in advance to users.

B. The products or services offered by adcleek.com

In accordance with its communication policy, the adcleek.com website aims to inform users about the services offered by the adcleek website, which endeavours to provide accurate information about its activity. However, inaccuracies or omissions may exist: the company can in no way be held responsible for any error present on the website www.adcleek.com.

C. Contractual limitations

The information on our website www.adcleek.com is subject to quality control in order to ensure its reliability. However, we cannot be held responsible for any technical inaccuracies in our explanations.
If you notice an error concerning information that we may have omitted, do not hesitate to inform us by e-mail at contact@adcleek.com

The links directly or indirectly connected to our website new-tone-studio.com are not under the control of our company. Therefore, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information on these other websites.

Using JavaScript technology, the www.adcleek.com website cannot be held responsible for any material damage linked to its use. Furthermore, any other type of consequence linked to the use of the adcleek.com website, whether direct or indirect (bug, incompatibility, virus, loss of market, etc.).

D. Intellectual property and website content

The editorial content of the adcleek.com website belongs exclusively to Guy Leflaive - adcleek. Any infringement of copyright is punishable under Article L.335-2 of the Intellectual Property Code, with a penalty of 2 years' imprisonment and a fine of €150,000

The adcleek.com website cannot be held responsible for any abusive, racist, defamatory or pornographic comments exchanged on the interactive spaces. The company also reserves the right to delete any content contrary to the values of the company or to the legislation applicable in France.

By browsing the adcleek.com website, the user also accepts the possible installation of cookies on his computer.

E. Personal data, respect for your privacy and freedoms

Any information collected on the adcleek.com website is done within the framework of the needs related to the use of our platform, such as the order form or the request for registration to the Newsletter. Guy Leflaive undertakes not to transfer any information concerning the users of the website in any way whatsoever (sale, exchange, loan, rental, donation).

In accordance with the French law on information technology and civil liberties of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, the user has the right to access and rectify information concerning him/her, which he/she may exercise at any time by sending an e-mail to contact@adcleek.com, or by sending a request by post to the following address: 96 rue Aristide Briand - 92300 Levallois-Perret, France.

The databases are protected by the provisions of the law of 1 July 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

F. Applicable law and relevant laws

Subject to French law, the adcleek.com website is governed by the law n° 2004-2005 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, article L.335-2 of the Intellectual Property Code and the law " informatique et libertés " of January 6, 1978 modified in 2004.

III - DATA PROTECTION

A - GENERAL INFORMATION

You are free to provide personal information about yourself, but you are not required to do so in order to browse this website. However, when you register on our website to receive our news or order one or more products, we collect various personal information. Users who do not wish to provide the information necessary to create a personal account should not use this website.

The data collected by adcleek is necessary to manage the services offered on this website, to send marketing/commercial information (subject to the permission to send e-mails below) and to fulfil our contractual obligations. The data is kept by adcleek, which agrees not to use it for any other purpose and not to pass it on to third parties unless expressly authorised or required by law.
The data is kept in a secure way, using the technical procedures in force, in accordance with the Law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and individual liberties ("Data Protection Law of 1978") and its successive amendments, in application of the Directive 95/48/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of October 24, 1995 relating to the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and to the free circulation of such data.

B - RIGHT OF ACCESS, CORRECTION AND OBJECTION TO THE USE OF PERSONAL DATA

- In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 1978, you have the right to examine, access, correct and object to the use of the personal data you have provided, by sending a letter to adcleek at the following address: 96 rue Aristide Briand - 92300 Levallois-Perret, France.
- Your personal data will be processed electronically and exclusively for use by adcleek, possibly its subcontractors and affiliates, for the sole purpose mentioned in the chapter "General information" above.

C - IP ADDRESS

adcleek reserves the right to collect the public IP (Internet Protocol) address of all users. IP addresses are collected anonymously and stored for the same period as personal data. They are only used to manage the services offered on this website. An IP address is a series of numbers separated by dots, which identifies a computer on the Internet. adcleek must pass on all personal data of an Internet user or a user of the website to the Police (if requested by a court to do so) or to any other person (by court order). The IP address of a user can give access to his identity held by the ISP (Internet Service Provider).

IV - COOKIES

A - GENERAL INFORMATION - PURPOSE - CONDITIONS OF USE

Cookies are small files consisting of numbers and letters that are stored on a user's computer when he/she accesses certain websites. These cookies are used to improve the user's experience on the dedicated website by remembering the user's identity. However, the user can also choose not to download the cookies. Some features may not be available to users who do not accept cookies.

Our use of cookies

We use cookies to :

- Remember your login information.

- Identify you when you log on to our websites.

- To collect information that may help us to provide you with advertisements tailored to your interests.

- Remember your browsing preferences such as language, font size, page layout or preferred colours. All of this is to make browsing our site faster and easier for you.

- Collect analytical information to, for example, count the number of visitors to our websites and identify the pages of our websites that you visit most often. We use the analytical data we collect for marketing and resource planning purposes.

- To determine whether our customers and visitors can easily adapt to changes we may make to our websites.

Information collected through cookies

Cookies help us to collect information about how you use our website, but we do not store any personally identifiable information in our cookie data about you. We only store a unique session ID that will help us to retrieve a user profile and your preferences the next time you visit.

Types of cookies

- Session cookies: Cookies of this type are temporarily stored on your computer or device during a browser session. They are deleted from your computer or device at the end of the browsing session.

- Permanent cookies: Cookies of this type remain on your computer for a longer period of time. Persistent cookies help us to recognise you when we need to know who you are for more than one browsing session.

Cookie management

Most browsers have options in the menu to manage your cookies by adjusting or configuring your cookie settings. Typically, the browser will give you the option to:

- to display your cookies;

- to allow cookies;

- to disable all cookies, or only specific cookies;

- disable all cookies when you close your browser;

- to block cookies;

- to be informed when you receive a cookie.

Please note that if you choose to block our cookies, most of the functionality of this site will be disabled (including registration, posting comments and other interaction) and your browsing may also be affected. If you set your browser options to delete all cookies, your browsing preferences will be erased when you close your browser.

 

More information on cookies

To learn more about cookies, please visit the CNIL page:

http://www.cnil.fr/vos-libertes/vos-traces/les-cookies/

Credits

- Design: adcleek
- This site uses the WordPress CMS
- This legal notice was partly generated by http://www.g7design.fr/. The editors are not responsible for the content of this website.

Mentions légales

L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE INTERNET EST SOUMISE AUX CONDITIONS SUIVANTES :

Bienvenue sur notre site Internet adcleek.com. En poursuivant votre navigation et votre utilisation de ce site Internet, vous acceptez de respecter et d’être soumis aux présentes conditions d’utilisation.
Les termes « nous » ou « notre » font référence à adcleek. Les termes « vous », « votre » ou « utilisateur » font référence à tout utilisateur ou visiteur de notre site Internet.

I – PROPRIETE DU SITE INTERNET

Ce site Internet www.adcleek.com appartient à la société ADCLEEK représentée par Guy Leflaive – Président Directeur Général de la société adcleek SAS au capital de 255 000 euros, immatriculée au RCS de Nanterre sous le numéro 53244752100032, dont le siège social est au 96 rue Aristide Briand, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France.

Directeur de publication : Guy Leflaive, 96 rue Aristide Briand – 92300 Levallois-Perret, France contact@adlceek.com

Hébergeur : Gandi.net 

Stockage des données par : Gandi.net

Pour toute information supplémentaire, vous pouvez nous contacter :

adcleek – 96 rue Aristide Briand – 92300 Levallois-Perret, France de 9h à 18h (heure de Paris – France) ou au + 33 (0)1 84 19 29 76.

II – OBJET

A. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés.

En utilisant notre site web adcleek.com, vous acceptez pleinement et entièrement les conditions générales d’utilisation précisées dans nos mentions légales. Accessible à tout type de visiteurs, il est important de préciser toutefois qu’une interruption pour maintenance du site web peut-être décidée par adcleek. Les dates et heures d’interruptions seront, dans ma mesure du possible, précisées à l’avance aux utilisateurs.

B. Les produits ou services proposés par adcleek.com

En accord avec sa politique de communication, le site adcleek.com a pour vocation d’informer les utilisateurs sur les services proposés par Le  site adcleek, qui s’efforce alors de fournir des informations précises sur son activité. Cependant, des inexactitudes ou des omissions peuvent exister : la société ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable pour toute erreur présente sur le site www.adcleek.com.

C. Limitations contractuelles

Les informations retranscrites sur notre site web www.adcleek.com font l’objet de démarches qualitatives, en vue de nous assurer de leur fiabilité. Cependant, nous ne pourrons encourir de responsabilités en cas d’inexactitudes techniques lors de nos explications.
Si vous constatez une erreur concernant des informations que nous aurons pu omettre, n’hésitez pas à nous le signaler par mail à contact@adcleek.com

Les liens reliés directement ou indirectement à notre site web new-tone-studio.com ne sont pas sous le contrôle de notre société. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons nous assurer de l’exactitude des informations présentes sur ces autres sites Internet.

Utilisant la technologie JavaScript, le site www.adcleek.com ne pourra être tenu pour responsable en cas de dommages matériels liés à son utilisation. Par ailleurs, toute autre type de conséquence liée à l’exploitation du site adcleek.com, qu’elle soit direct ou indirect (bug, incompatibilité, virus, perte de marché, etc.).

D. Propriété intellectuelle et contenu du site Internet

Le contenu rédactionnel du site web adcleek.com appartient exclusivement à Guy Leflaive – adcleek. Toute violation des droits d’auteur est sanctionnée par l’article L.335-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, avec une peine encourue de 2 ans d’emprisonnement et de 150 000€ d’amende

Le site adcleek.com ne pourra être mis en cause en cas de propos injurieux, à caractère raciste, diffamant ou pornographique, échangés sur les espaces interactifs. La société se réserve également le droit de supprimer tout contenu contraire aux valeurs de l’entreprise ou à la législation applicable en France.

En naviguant sur le site adcleek.com, l’utilisateur accepte également l’installation de cookies éventuelle sur son ordinateur.

E. Données personnelles, respect de votre vie privée et de vos libertés

Toute information recueillie sur le site web adcleek.com se font dans le cadre des besoins liés à l’utilisation de notre plateforme, tels que le formulaire de commande ou la demande d’inscription à la Newsletter.  Guy Leflaive s’engage à ne céder en aucun cas les informations concernant les utilisateurs du site Internet, de quelque façon qu’il soit (vente, échange, prêt, location, don).

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, l’utilisateur bénéficie d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations le concernant, droit qu’il peut exercer à tout moment en adressant un mail à l’adresse contact@adcleek.com, ou en effectuant sa demande par courrier, à l’adresse suivante : 96 rue Aristide Briand – 92300 Levallois-Perret, France.

Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

F. Droit applicable et lois concernées

Soumis au droit français, le site adcleek.com est encadré par la loi n° 2004-2005 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, l’article L.335-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle et la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004.

III – PROTECTION DES DONNEES

A – INFORMATIONS GENERALES

Vous êtes libre de transmettre des données personnelles vous concernant, mais vous n’en avez pas l’obligation pour naviguer sur ce site Internet. Cependant, lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur notre site Internet pour recevoir nos actualités ou commander un ou plusieurs produits, nous collectons diverses informations personnelles. Les utilisateurs qui ne souhaitent pas transmettre les informations nécessaires pour créer un compte personnel ne doivent pas utiliser ce site Internet.

Les données collectées par adcleek sont nécessaires pour gérer les services proposés sur ce site Internet, pour transmettre des informations marketing/commerciales (sous réserve de l’autorisation d’envoi d’e-mails ci-dessous) et pour respecter nos obligations contractuelles. Les données sont conservées par adcleek, qui accepte de ne les utiliser à aucune autre fin et de ne pas les transmettre à des tiers sauf autorisation expresse ou obligation du fait de la loi.
Les données sont conservées de façon sécurisée, en utilisant les procédures techniques en vigueur, conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés individuelles (« Loi sur la protection des données de 1978 ») et à ses amendements successifs, en application de la Directive 95/48/EC du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 24 octobre 1995 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données.

B – DROIT D’ACCES, DE CORRECTION ET D’OBJECTION A L’UTILISATION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

• Conformément à la Loi de 1978 sur la protection des données, vous disposez d’un droit d’examen, d’accès, de correction et d’objection à l’utilisation des données personnelles que vous avez transmises, en envoyant une lettre à adcleek à l’adresse suivante : 96 rue Aristide Briand – 92300 Levallois-Perret, France.
• Vos données personnelles sont traitées électroniquement et exclusivement réservées à l’utilisation par adcleek, éventuellement ses sous-traitants et affiliés, aux seules fins mentionnées dans le chapitre « Informations générales » ci-dessus.

C – ADRESSE IP

adcleek se réserve le droit de collecter l’adresse IP (Protocole Internet) publique de tous les utilisateurs. Les adresses IP sont collectées de façon anonyme et conservées pendant la même période que les données personnelles. Elles ne sont utilisées que pour gérer les services proposés sur ce site Internet. Une adresse IP est une série de chiffres séparés par des points, qui identifie un ordinateur sur Internet. adcleek doit transmettre toutes les données personnelles d’un internaute ou d’un utilisateur du site Internet à la Police (si un tribunal lui demande de le faire) ou à toute autre personne (par ordonnance d’un tribunal). L’adresse IP d’un utilisateur peut permettre d’avoir accès à son identité détenue par l’ISP (Fournisseur d’accès Internet).

IV – COOKIES

A – INFORMATIONS GENERALES – OBJET – CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers constitués de chiffres et de lettres qui sont stockés sur l’ordinateur d’un utilisateur lorsqu’il/elle accède à certains sites internet. Ces cookies sont utilisés pour améliorer l’expérience de l’utilisateur sur le site Internet dédié en conservant en mémoire l’identité de l’utilisateur. Cependant, l’utilisateur peut aussi choisir de ne pas télécharger les cookies. Certaines fonctionnalités peuvent ne pas être disponibles pour les utilisateurs qui n’acceptent pas les Cookies.

Notre utilisation des cookies

Nous utilisons les cookies pour :

– Mémoriser vos informations de connexion.

– Vous identifier lorsque vous vous connectez à nos sites Web.

– Réunir des informations pouvant nous aider à vous adresser des publicités adaptées à vos intérêts.

– Mémoriser vos préférences de navigation telles que votre langue, la taille de la police, la présentation de la page ou les couleurs préférées. Le tout pour vous permettre de parcourir notre site plus rapidement et plus facilement.

– Collecter des informations analytiques pour, par exemple, compter le nombre de visiteurs sur nos sites web et identifier les pages de nos sites que vous visitez le plus souvent. Nous utilisons les données d’analyse que nous collectons à des fins marketing et de planification des ressources.

– Déterminer si nos clients et visiteurs s’adaptent facilement aux modifications que nous pouvons apporter à nos sites Web.

Informations collectées grâce aux cookies

Les cookies nous aident à recueillir des renseignements sur la façon dont vous utilisez notre site web, mais nous ne conservons aucune information permettant de vous identifier personnellement dans les données de nos cookies vous concernant. Nous enregistrons uniquement un identifiant de session unique qui nous aidera à retrouver un profil d’utilisateur ainsi que vos préférences lors de votre prochaine visite.

Types de cookies

– Cookies de session : les cookies de ce type sont temporairement stockés sur votre ordinateur ou votre périphérique pendant une session de navigation. Ils sont effacés de votre ordinateur ou de votre périphérique à la fin de la session de navigation.

– Cookies permanents : les cookies de ce type demeurent plus longtemps sur votre ordinateur. Les cookies permanents nous aident à vous reconnaître lorsque nous devons savoir qui vous êtes pour plus d’une session de navigation.

Gestion des cookies

Le menu de la plupart des navigateurs comporte des options vous permettant de gérer vos cookies en réglant ou en configurant vos paramètres de cookies. Généralement, le navigateur vous offre la possibilité :

– d’afficher vos cookies ;

– d’autoriser les cookies ;

– de désactiver tous les cookies, ou uniquement des cookies précis ;

– de désactiver tous les cookies lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur ;

– de bloquer les cookies ;

– d’être informé lorsque vous recevez un cookie.

Veuillez noter que si vous choisissez de bloquer nos cookies, la plupart des fonctionnalités de ce site seront désactivées (notamment l’inscription, la possibilité de poster un commentaire et toute autre interaction) et votre navigation risque également d’en être affectée. Si vous configurez les options de votre navigateur pour supprimer tous les cookies, vos préférences de navigation seront effacées à la fermeture de votre navigateur.

 

Informations supplémentaires sur les cookies

Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies, nous vous invitons à consulter la page de la CNIL :

http://www.cnil.fr/vos-libertes/vos-traces/les-cookies/

Crédits

• Conception : adcleek
• Ce site utilise le CMS WordPress
• Ces mentions légales ont étés en partie générées par http://www.g7design.fr/. Les éditeurs se déchargent de toutes responsabilités.